Provincial Nodes

Provincial Functions

  • Information Sharing
  • Stakeholder Support
  • Participation in National Core Business Implementation
  • Provincial Representation of the CETA
  • Project Management

                                                            CETA OFFICES

 

OFFICE PHYSICAL ADDRESS CONTACT DETAILS
Head Office Midrand Builders Centre
183 Kerk Street (cnr Old Pretoria Main Road)
Halfway House Midrand,
1685
Mr. Sabello Shabangu
071 371 7919
011 265 5900
SabelloS@ceta.co.za
Gauteng Tshwane South TVET College
207 Quagga Road
Pretoria West
0183
Ms. Cecilia Gumede
012 380 5066 / 015 590 7123
071 371 0745
CeciliaG@ceta.co.za
Limpopo Capricorn TVET College
Corner Dorp and College Street
Admin Block
Polokwane Campus
Polokwane
0699
Mr. Vincent Namane
082 312 1221
015 590 7121/5907
VincentN@ceta.co.za
Mpumalanga 37 Brown Street
Midcity Building 4th Floor
Nelspruit
Mpumalanga
1200
Ms. Yolanda Seneke
071 371 5727
YolandaS@ceta.co.za
011 265 5900
Ms Phuti Tsipa
071 370 9924
Eastern Cape East Cape Midlands TVET College
Brickfields Campus,
Brickfields Road,
Uitenhage,
6230
Ms. Chriscentia Kanyile
071 371 6928
011 265 5900
ChriscentiaK@ceta.co.za
Ms Phuti Tsipa
071 370 9924
Free State  Motheo TVET College Central Offices,
Cnr Aliwal and St Georges Street,
Bloemfontein,
9300
Mr. Sibusiso Nkabinde
071 371 3351
051 411 3005
SibusisoN@ceta.co.za
KwaZulu-Natal  73 Ramsay Avenue,
Musgrave
Kwazulu Natal
4001
Mr. Xolani Mtshali
071 371 6393
011 265 5900
XolaniM@ceta.co.za
Ms Phuti Tsipa
071 370 9924
North West  8 Bram Fischer Street
Klerksdorp
2571
Mr. Peter Ntsowe
071 371 1176
018 462 3327
PeterN@ceta.co.za
Western Cape False Bay College
Westlake Drive
Westlake Campus (House No 7)
Western Cape
7760
Mr. Sipho Masombuka
073 503 3849
011 265 5900
SiphoM@ceta.co.za
Ms Phuti Tsipa
071 370 9924
Northern Cape  Department of Public Works
45 Schmidtsdrift Road
Kimberley
Northern Cape, 8300
Ms. Lerato Marx
071 371 1339
011 265 5900
LeratoM@ceta.co.za
Ms Phuti Tsipa
071 370 9924