Provincial Nodes

Provincial Functions

  • Information Sharing
  • Stakeholder Support
  • Participation in National Core Business Implementation
  • Provincial Representation of the CETA
  • Identification of work places

                                                            CETA OFFICES

 

OFFICE PHYSICAL ADDRESS CONTACT DETAILS
Head Office Midrand Builders Centre
183 Kerk Street (cnr Old Pretoria Main Road)
Halfway House Midrand,
1685
Mr. Sabello Shabangu
071 371 7919
011 265 5900
SabelloS@ceta.co.za
Gauteng Tshwane South TVET College
207 Quagga Road
Pretoria West
0183
Ms. Cecilia Gumede
012 942 7140
071 371 0745
CeciliaG@ceta.co.za
Limpopo Capricorn TVET College
Corner Dorp and College Street
Admin Block
Polokwane Campus
Polokwane
0699
Mr. Vincent Namane
071 371 7158
015 590 7123
VincentN@ceta.co.za
Mpumalanga 37 Brown Street
Midcity Building 4th Floor
Nelspruit
Mpumalanga
1200
Ms. Yolanda Sineke
071 371 5727
013 590 7111
YolandaS@ceta.co.za
Eastern Cape 75 Havezock Street
PE Central
Port Elizabeth
6001
Ms. Chriscentia Kanyile
071 371 6928
041 450 7132
ChriscentiaK@ceta.co.za
Free State  

152 Nelson Mandela Drive, Westdene
Bloemfontein
9300

Mr. Sibusiso Nkabinde
071 371 3351
018 011 7071/70/72
SibusisoN@ceta.co.za
KwaZulu-Natal  73 Ramsay Avenue,
Musgrave
Kwazulu Natal
4001
Mr. Xolani Mtshali
071 371 6393
031 941 7200
XolaniM@ceta.co.za
North West  Provincial Node
74 Boom street
Klerksdorp
North West

Satellite Office
Taletso TVET College
Dr Albert Luthuli Drive,
Next to SABC (Kgora Building)
Mmabatho
2735

Mr. Peter Ntsowe
071 371 1176
018 011 7071/70/72
PeterN@ceta.co.za
Western Cape False Bay College
Westlake Drive
Westlake Campus (House No 7)
Western Cape
7760
Mr. Sipho Masombuka
071 371 3454
021 202 7081/7080
SiphoM@ceta.co.za
Northern Cape  

Advocates Chambers
38a Sidney Street
Kimberley
8301

 

Ms. Lerato Marx
071 370 9924
053 050 0701/0702
LeratoM@ceta.co.za