Provincial Nodes

Provincial Functions

  • Information Sharing
  • Stakeholder Support
  • Participation in National Core Business Implementation
  • Provincial Representation of the CETA
  • Project Management

                                                            CETA OFFICES

 

OFFICE PHYSICAL ADDRESS CONTACT DETAILS
Head Office Midrand Builders Centre
183 Kerk Street (cnr Old Pretoria Main Road)
Halfway House Midrand,
1685
Mr. Sabello Shabangu
071 371 7919
011 265 5900
SabelloS@ceta.co.za
Gauteng Tshwane South TVET College
207 Quagga Road
Pretoria West
0183
Ms. Cecilia Gumede
071 371 0745
012 942 7143
CeciliaG@ceta.co.za
Limpopo Capricorn TVET College
Corner Dorp and College Street
Admin Block
Polokwane Campus
Polokwane
0699
Mr. Vincent Namane
071 371 7153
015 590 7121/5907
VincentN@ceta.co.za
Mpumalanga 37 Brown Street
Midcity Building 4th Floor
Nelspruit
Mpumalanga
1200
Ms. Yolanda Seneke
071 371 5727
YolandaS@ceta.co.za
013 590 7111
Eastern Cape East Cape Midlands TVET College
Brickfields Campus,
Brickfields Road,
Uitenhage,
6230
Ms. Chriscentia Kanyile
071 371 6928
011 265 5900
ChriscentiaK@ceta.co.za
Ms Phuti Tsipa
071 370 9924
Free State  Motheo TVET College Central Offices,
Cnr Aliwal and St Georges Street,
Bloemfontein,
9300
Mr. Sibusiso Nkabinde
071 371 3351
051 411 3005
SibusisoN@ceta.co.za
KwaZulu-Natal  Suite 2 West Wing,
295 Florida Road
Durban
4001
Mr. Xolani Mtshali
071 371 6393
011 265 5900
XolaniM@ceta.co.za
North West  8 Bram Fischer Street
Klerksdorp
2571
Mr. Peter Ntsowe
071 371 1176
018 462 3327
PeterN@ceta.co.za
Western Cape False Bay College
Westlake Drive
Westlake Campus (House No 7)
Western Cape
7760
Mr. Sipho Masombuka
071 371 1339
021 202 7082
SiphoM@ceta.co.za
Northern Cape  Department of Public Works
45 Schmidtsdrift Road
Kimberley
Northern Cape, 8300
Ms. Lerato Marx
071 371 1339
053 050 0701
LeratoM@ceta.co.za