Provincial Nodes

Provincial Functions

  • Information Sharing
  • Stakeholder Support
  • Participation in National Core Business Implementation
  • Provincial Representation of the CETA
  • Identification of work places

CETA OFFICES

OFFICE PHYSICAL ADDRESS CONTACT DETAILS
Head Office Midrand Builders Centre
183 Kerk Street (cnr Old Pretoria Main Road) Halfway House Midrand,
1685
011 265 5900
Gauteng Tshwane South TVET College
207 Quagga Road
Pretoria West
0183
Ms. Cecelia Gumede
012 380 5066

CeceliaG@ceta.co.za

Limpopo Capricorn TVET College
Corner Dorp and College Street
Admin Block
Polokwane Campus
0699
Ms. Joyce Tsipa
071 370 9924
015 590 7123

JoyceT@ceta.co.za

Mpumalanga 37 Brown Street
Midcity Building 4th Floor
Nelspruit
1200
013 590 7111
Eastern Cape East Cape Midlands TVET College
Brickfields Campus
Brickfields Road
Uitenhage
6230
Ms. Chriscentia Kanyile
076 423 6291
041 450 7130

ChriscentiaK@ceta.co.za

Free State Motheo TVET College Central Offices
Cnr Aliwal and St Georges Street
Bloemfontein
9300
Mr. Masixole Sintu
071 371 7087
051 406 9438

MasixoleS@ceta.co.za

KwaZulu-Natal 73 Ramsay Avenue,
Musgrave
4001
031 207 1761
North West Taletso TVET College
Dr Albert Luthuli Drive,
Next to SABC (Kgora Building)
Mmabatho
2735
Ms. Kholofelo Koenaite
073 423 8247
018 011 7071/70/72

KholofeloK@ceta.co.za

Western Cape False Bay College
Westlake Drive
Westlake Campus (House No 7)
Mr. Jacobus Greeff
074 488 4337
021 202 7080/1/2

JacobusG@ceta.co.za

Northern Cape Department of Public Works
45 Schmidtsdrift Road
Kimberley
Northern Cape
8300
053 050 0701/0702