Select a Province
Eastern Cape
Free State
Gauteng
Head Office
KwaZulu-Natal
Limpopo
Mpumalanga
North West (Klerksdorp)
North West (Mahikeng)
Northern Cape
Western Cape

Head Office

52 14th Road

Noordwyk

Midrand

1687

28.1295127, -25.9598469Ms Danisa Mboni 
Danisam@ceta.co.za011 265 5948 
If you can read this, don't touch the following text fields.





Provincial Nodes

OFFICE PHYSICAL ADDRESS CONTACT DETAILS
Head Office 52 14th Road
Noordwyk
Midrand
1687
Ms Danisa Mboni
011 265 5948
Danisam@ceta.co.za
Gauteng 150 Industrial Road
Tshwane South TVET College
Pretoria West
0183 
Ms Sizeka Mpondwana
012 942 7142/6
sizekam@ceta.co.za 

Ms Ncumisa Khumalo
012 942 7140
ncumisak@ceta.co.za

 

Limpopo 73 Biccard Street
Maneo Building
Polokwane Central
0700
Ms Patients Ntike
015 590 7123
PatienceN@ceta.co.za
Mpumalanga Disaster Management Building
COGTA Building
R40 Road
Nelspruit
1200 
Ms. Yolanda Mvunyiswa
010 595 7322
071 371 5727
YolandaM@ceta.co.za
Eastern Cape No 3 Elton Street
Southernwood
East London
5200
Ms Sphindile Ndlovu
041 450-7131
sphindilen@ceta.co.za
Free State Motheo Hillside View TVET
College Campus
Lobona Motsoeneng Street
Mangaung
Bloemfontein
9301
Ms. Zoleka Mamputa
051 011-7101
ZolekaM@ceta.co.za
KwaZulu-Natal 

73 Ramsay Avenue
Musgrave
Durban
4001 

Mr. Xolani Mtshali
032 941 7202
XolaniM@ceta.co.za

North West 
(Mahikeng)
Taletso TVET College
Dr. Albert Luthuli Drive
Next to the SABC
Mmabatho
2790
Ms Ncumisa Khumalo
012 942 7140
North West 
(Klerksdorp)
Vuselela TVET College Cooperate Centre
8 Bram Fischer Street
Klerksdorp Central,
2571
Mr. Peter Ntsowe
084 582 0484
PeterN@ceta.co.za

Ms Portia Letsoara
PortiaL@ceta.co.za
Western Cape Parc du Cap 3
9-10 Willie Van Schoor Avenue
Bellville
Cape Town
77418
Ms Basani Sithole,
Basanis@ceta.co.za
060 531 5779
Northern Cape 45 Schmidtsdrift Road
Carters Glen
Kimberley
8300
Ms Limpho Melamu
053 050 0702
limphom@ceta.co.za


Head Office Contact List

DEPARTMENT CONTACT PERSON CONTACT DETAILS
Call Centre / 
Stakeholder Engagement
Ms Danisa Mboni
Team Leader
011 265 5948 
Danisam@ceta.co.za
StakeholderRelations@ceta.co.za
Qualification Development Ms Annikie Phuti
Specialist
011 265 5903
AnnikieP@ceta.co.za
Accreditation Processing Ms Cecilia Nwose
Specialist
011 265 5901
CeciliaN@ceta.co.za
Learning Programmes Implementation:
  • Bursary
  • Internship
  • HET/ TVET Placement
  • Candidacy
Mr. Mlungisi Mhlatywa
Manager 
011 265 5904
Mlungisim@ceta.co.za
Learning Programmes Administration:
  • Learnership
  • Shorts kills programmes
  • Recognition of Prior Learning (RPL)
  • Apprenticeship
Ms Neo Mahlapha
Manager
011 265 5904
Mlungisim@ceta.co.za
Finance Ms Nametso Oageng
Finance Manager
CreditorsI@ceta.co.za
Reception Ms Bongi Tswai 011 265 5900/1

Latest Updates

OUTSTANDING UPLOADS ON CETA MIS FOR INDUSTRY FUNDED TRAINING PROGRAMMES

28 Nov

CALL FOR APPLICATIONS FOR INDEPENDENT MEMBERS OF THE CETA AUDIT AND RISK COMMITTEE

10 Oct

NOTICE OF CETA ANNUAL GENERAL MEETING

10 Oct

CETA Tracer Study

26 Aug