Select a Province
Eastern Cape
Free State
Gauteng
Head Office
KwaZulu-Natal
Limpopo
Mpumalanga
North West
Northern Cape
Western Cape

Head Office

Midrand Builders Centre
183 Kerk Street (cnr Old Pretoria Main Road)
Halfway House Midrand,
168528.129199299999, -25.9955791Mr. Sabello Shabangu
SabelloS@ceta.co.za011 265 5901
If you can read this, don't touch the following text fields.





Provincial Nodes

OFFICE PHYSICAL ADDRESS CONTACT DETAILS
Head Office Midrand Builders Centre
183 Kerk Street (cnr Old Pretoria Main Road)
Halfway House Midrand,
1685
Mr. Sabello Shabangu
071 371 7919
011 265 5900
SabelloS@ceta.co.za
Gauteng Tshwane South TVET College
207 Quagga Road
Pretoria West
0183
Ms. Cecilia Gumede

071 371 0745
012 9427143
CeciliaG@ceta.co.za

Limpopo Capricorn TVET College
Corner Dorp and College Street
Admin Block
Polokwane Campus
Polokwane
0699
Mr. Vincent Namane
071 371 7153
015 590 7121/5907
VincentN@ceta.co.za
Mpumalanga Disaster Management Centre
R40 Road
Nelspruit
Mpumalanga
1200
Ms. Yolanda Mvunyiswa
071 371 5727
013 590 7111/2/3
YolandaM@ceta.co.za
Eastern Cape East Cape Midlands TVET College
Brickfields Campus,
Brickfields Road,
Uitenhage,
6230
Ms. Chriscentia Kanyile
071 371 6928
011 265 5900
ChriscentiaK@ceta.co.za
Free State

Motheo TVET College

Hillside View Campus

Lebona Motsoeneng Street

Mangaung

Bloemfontein

9300

Mr. Sibusiso Nkabinde
071 371 3351
051 411 3005
SibusisoN@ceta.co.za
KwaZulu-Natal 

Coastal TVET College
1 Jameson Crescent
Umbilo
Congella
4013

Mr. Xolani Mtshali
071 371 6393
011 265 5900
XolaniM@ceta.co.za
North West  8 Bram Fischer Street
Klerksdorp
2571
Mr. Peter Ntsowe
071 371 1176
018 462 3327
PeterN@ceta.co.za
Western Cape False Bay College
Westlake Drive
Westlake Campus (House No 7)
Western Cape
7760
Mr. Sipho Masombuka
071 371 3454
021 202 7082
SiphoM@ceta.co.za
Northern Cape

Department of Public Works
45 Schmidtsdrift Road
Kimberley
Northern Cape
8300

Ms. Lerato Marx
071 371 1339
053 050 0701
LeratoM@ceta.co.za


LPQD Unit

LEARNING PATHWAY AND QUALITY DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT
1.  Accreditation Applications Processing Unit
CONTACT PERSON
TITLE
CONTACT NUMBER
EMAIL
FUNCTIONS
Ms Neo Mahlapa Specialist 010 595 7328 neom@ceta.co.za
  • Submission of Accreditation Applications
  • Audit compliance scheduling
  • Audit visit Query
2. Accreditation Approvals Unit
Mr Bethuel Modibedi Acting: Specialist 011 265 5908 bethuelm@ceta.co.za
  • Processing of Accreditation Letters
  • Processing of Assessor and Moderator Registrations
  • Linking of Unit Standards, Qualifications and Practitioners on the Indicium
3. Qualifications Development Unit
Ms Annikie Phuti Specialist 011 265 5903 annikiep@ceta.co.za
  • Registration of Historically Registered Qualifications with SAQA
  • Registration of Learnerships linked to qualifications with DHET
  • Reviewing / Developing of HRQs into Occupational Qualifications
  • Submission of Occupational Qualifications to the QCTO for registration on the Occupational Qualifications Sub-framework

Latest Updates

A DECADE OF GIVING: CELEBRATING MANDELA DAY

19 Jul

Application for Certificates - Amended Requirements

05 Jul

Calling on Thapelo Madibeng Bursary Scheme Students to Submit Outstanding Documents to the CETA

20 Jun

LEARNER REPRESENTATIVES CAPACITY BUILDING WORKSHOPS

14 Jun