Select a Province
Eastern Cape
Free State
Gauteng
Head Office
KwaZulu-Natal
Limpopo
Mpumalanga
North West
Northern Cape
Western Cape

Head Office

Midrand Builders Centre
183 Kerk Street (cnr Old Pretoria Main Road)
Halfway House Midrand,
685 

28.129199299999, -25.9955791Ms Danisa Mboni 
Danisam@ceta.co.za011 265 5948 
If you can read this, don't touch the following text fields.





Provincial Nodes

OFFICE PHYSICAL ADDRESS CONTACT DETAILS
Head Office

Midrand Builders Centre 
183 Kerk Street (cnr Old Pretoria Main Road) 
Halfway House 
Midrand, 
1685 

Ms Danisa Mboni 
011 265 5948 
Danisam@ceta.co.za
Gauteng Tshwane South TVET College
207 Quagga Road
Pretoria West
0183
Ms. Cecilia Nwose 
071 371 0745 
012 9427140 
ceciliaN@ceta.co.za 

 

Limpopo Capricorn TVET College
Corner Dorp and College Street
Admin Block
Polokwane Campus
Polokwane
0699
 
Mpumalanga Disaster Management Centre
R40 Road
Nelspruit
Mpumalanga
1200
Ms. Yolanda Mvunyiswa 
071 371 5727 
013 590 7111/2/3 
YolandaM@ceta.co.za
Eastern Cape East Cape Midlands TVET College
Brickfields Campus,
Brickfields Road,
Uitenhage,
6230
Ms. Chriscentia Kanyile 
071 371 6928 
041 450 7131 
ChriscentiaK@ceta.co.za
Free State Motheo TVET College 
Hillside View Campus 
Lebona Motsoeneng Street 
Mangaung 
Bloemfontein 
9300
Mr. Sibusiso Nkabinde 
071 371 3351 
051 011 7100 
SibusisoN@ceta.co.za
KwaZulu-Natal 

No office 

Mr. Xolani Mtshali 
071 371 6393 
032 941 7202 
XolaniM@ceta.co.za

North West  Ceta – Mahikeng satellite office 
Albert Luthuli Drive 
Mahikeng Taletso Tvet College 
North WEST
Mr. Peter Ntsowe 
071 371 1176 
018 462 3327 
PeterN@ceta.co.za
Western Cape False Bay College
Westlake Drive
Westlake Campus (House No 7)

Ms Sibongile Mangcu 
083 927 7703 
021 202 7081 
SibongileM@ceta.co.za

Northern Cape

Department of Public Works 
45 Schmidtsdrift Road 
Kimberley 
Northern Cape 
8300 

Ms. Lerato Marx 
071 371 1339 
053 050 0702 
LeratoM@ceta.co.za


LPQD Unit

LEARNING PATHWAY AND QUALITY DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT
1.  Accreditation Applications Processing Unit
CONTACT PERSON
TITLE
CONTACT NUMBER
EMAIL
FUNCTIONS
Ms Neo Mahlapa Specialist 010 595 7328 neom@ceta.co.za
  • Submission of Accreditation Applications
  • Audit compliance scheduling
  • Audit visit Query
2. Accreditation Approvals Unit
Mr Bethuel Modibedi Acting: Specialist 011 265 5908 bethuelm@ceta.co.za
  • Processing of Accreditation Letters
  • Processing of Assessor and Moderator Registrations
  • Linking of Unit Standards, Qualifications and Practitioners on the Indicium
3. Qualifications Development Unit
Ms Annikie Phuti Specialist 011 265 5903 annikiep@ceta.co.za
  • Registration of Historically Registered Qualifications with SAQA
  • Registration of Learnerships linked to qualifications with DHET
  • Reviewing / Developing of HRQs into Occupational Qualifications
  • Submission of Occupational Qualifications to the QCTO for registration on the Occupational Qualifications Sub-framework

Latest Updates

Notice of Re-Opening Office

04 Jun

Newly SAQA Registered Construction Plant Operation (EARTHMOVING) Qualification

12 May

Notice to CETA SDPs Registration of the Construction Plan Operation (Earthmoving) Qualification

12 May

Annual General Meeting 26 March 2021 Presentations

26 Mar